Disney Infinity Is Takingover ‘Good Morning America’ on 8/27 in NYC

DisneyInfinityTakeOverGMA

ABC’s ‘Good Morning America’ is about to get taken over… by Disney Infinity!

Well not entirely, but Disney Infinity will be taking a large presence during the popular morning show this Thursday, August 27th.

Here are the details, and if you are in the NYC area… pay extra attention!

Celebrate the launch of Disney Infinity 3.0 in Times Square with Good Morning America!

Join the GMA team for a special filming of the live Disney Infinity segment. Wear your favorite Disney Infinity shirt or character inspired costume and bring your own posters and signs; you could be on national TV!

And the first 100 fans who join us and post a photo on Instagram or Twitter using #DisneyInfinityGMA will receive a complimentary Disney Infinity 3.0 figure (while supplies last).

Meet a Disney Infinity rep on the corner of 44th Street and Broadway; the segment will film live from GMA’s Military Island production space in Times Square.

Remember, Good Morning America airs at 7am ET, 6am CT, 7am MT, 6am PT (confusing, right?) on your local ABC affiliate. The show runs 2 hours, so no set time period for when it could air.

If you are attending… be sure to RSVP on their facebook event, and be sure to let me know in the comments!

Let me know if you are going!

———————–

Have you followed me on FacebookTwitter, or YouTube yet? I’ll keep you up on all Disney Infinity news!

Don’t forget to come hang out and discuss all things Disney Infinity with thousands of other Disney Infinity Fans at DisneyInfinityFans.com!

Be sure to check out my weekly podcast, The Toys For Games ‘CastTalk all things in ‘Toys To Life’ genre!

Get your pre-orders in for either the Disney Infinity Limited Saga Bundle or the standard Starter Packnow!

SagaBundle

StarWarsDisneyInfinity3PreOrder

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *