Everyone Is Invited To Watch Disney Infinity 2.0 Announcement LIVE! (UPDATE!)

Disney Infinity 2.0 Invite

 

Have some happy news for everyone today! Everyone is invited to watch the Disney Infinity 2.0 announcement this coming Wednesday!

Disney has put out a public youtube live stream link that you will be able to tune into and watch when that time comes on Wednesday at 1:00 ET / 10:00 PT

You will be able to tune into the event at the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fLoWAx7bhok

If you are unable to access YouTube links, we will be hosting a live blog as well as tweeting out updates!

So as a reminder…

Disney Infinity 2.0 Announcement
Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Eastern — 1:00 PM

Central — 12:00 PM

Mountain — 11:00 AM

Pacific — 10:00 AM

 

UPDATE: In addition to the YouTube link, it appears you will be able to watch it on Twitch.TV as well! We’ll post the link as soon as it becomes live

 

Also, Disney sent out an e-mail asking you to “RSVP” to the event on Google+. More than likely the link they post there will just be the YouTube Live link. But hey, it never hurts to have another method of accessing it!

Screen Shot 2014-04-29 at 8.53.25 AM

 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *